Skip to main content

Amos, Tori - Little Earthquake

Write a Review

Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing of the 1992 solo album from the acclaimed and beloved singer/songwriter. Little Earthquakes was her debut, the first step she took to becoming a big deal. Includes the singles 'Me and a Gun', 'Silent All These Years', 'China', 'Winter' and 'Crucify'.

1 Crucify
2 Girl
3 Silent All These Years
4 Precious Things
5 Winter
6 Happy Phantom
7 China
8 Leather
9 Mother
10 Tear in Your Hand
11 Me and a Gun
12 Little Earthquakes