Please limit one per title, per person, per order. Any orders with more that one copy will be cancelled.


Simple Minds = 5 x 5 Live (RSD22)

Write a Review
1.54 LBS
Maximum Purchase:
1 unit
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Product Overview

180g Red, White and Blue Vinyl - first time on vinyl. Formed in Glasgow in 1977, Simple Minds are one of the UK's most successful bands, having achieved critical acclaim and a number of chart-topping albums. First released in 2012, '5X5 Live' is a live album recorded across Europe, featuring recordings of five songs from each of the band's first five albums as well as a selection of bonus tracks. Highlights include performances of classic songs including 'Someone Somewhere In Summertime', 'Glittering Prize' and 'Theme For Great Cities'. The complete album is now released on vinyl for the first time, pressed on three 180g red, white and blue vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day 2022.

- Disc 1 -
1 Reel
2 I Travel
3 Thirty Frames a Second
4 Today I Died Again
5 Celebrate
6 Life in a Day
7 Calling Your Name
8 Scar
9 King Is White & in the Crowd
10 Hunter & the Hunted
11 Wasteland
- Disc 2 -
1 Love Song
2 This Fear of Gods
3 Pleasantly Disturbed
4 Room
5 The American
6 70 Cities As Love Brings the Fall
7 In Trance As Mission
8 Sons & Fascination
9 Sweat in Bullet
10 Changeling
- Disc 3 -
1 Factory
2 Big Sleep
3 Premonition
4 Promised You a Miracle
5 Someone Somewhere in Summertime
6 Theme for Great Cities
7 Glittering Prize
8 Someone
9 Chelsea Girl
10 New Gold Dream