Weezer - Weezer Teal (Black Vinyl)

Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2019 covers album from the alt-rock favorites. Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album, and fifth self-titled album, by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019 through Crush Music and Atlantic Records. The album is composed of cover songs.

- Disc 1 -
1 Africa
2 Everybody Wants to Rule the World
3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
4 Take on Me
5 Happy Together
- Disc 2 -
1 Paranoid
2 Mr. Blue Sky
3 No Scrubs
4 Billie Jean
5 Stand By Me